Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Online Gem Talk: Tiaras Throughout History

Alexandra will be discussing some of the most famous Tiaras from around the world, as well as highlighting some of her favourites

Tiaras are such a statement piece of jewellery and Alexandra is really looking forward to discussing some of the most famous tiaras from all around the world!

This talk will begin at 7:00pm (GMT), which translates to the following times:

8:00 pm (CET)

2:00 pm (EDT)

1:00 pm (CDT)

12:00pm (PDT)

5:00am Wednesday (ACT)

I f we’ve missed out your time zone, feel free to email thomas@augustinejewels.com and he will be able to help you!

March 06 2024

Details

Date: 6 March
Time: 19:00 - 20:30
Event Categories:,
Website: Visit Event Website

Organiser

Alexandra Robson
Website: Visit Organizer Website
Wellbeau Diary