Loading Events

Online Gem Talk: Ancient Greek and Roman Jewellery

Alexandra will be exploring the beauty of the jewellery worn by the Ancient Greek and Roman civilisations

We’re delving back into the ancient world with this online gem talk! Alexandra is thrilled to be discussing the jewellery created during the height of these two ancient civilisations. Touching on both the history and heritage of these empires, Alexandra will be providing her insight on the jewellery produced in this period as well as spotlighting some of her favourite pieces.

This talk will begin at 7:00pm (BST), which translates to the following times:

8:00 pm (CEST)

2:00 pm (EDT)

1:00 pm (CDT)

11:00pm (PDT)

2:00am Wednesday (ACT)

There will be plenty of jewellery being discussed, so be sure to book your space as this talk is the first of a new format. The first 100 spaces will be free, the following 100 will be £5. So be sure to secure your tickets soon as you can.

July 16 2024

Details

Date: 16 July
Time: 19:00 - 20:00
Event Categories:,
Website: Visit Event Website

Organiser

Alexandra Robson
Website: Visit Organizer Website