Loading Events

Online Gem Talk: Ancient Egyptian Jewellery

Continuing with our exploration of jewellery from the ancient world, in this talk Alexandra will discuss the jewellery worn by the Egyptians

Continuing our ever popular Ancient World gem talks, in this talk Alexandra will be showcasing some of the fine craftsmanship seen in the jewellery produce by the Egyptians in the height of their empire!

This talk will begin at 7:00pm (BST), which translates to the following times:

8:00 pm (CEST)

2:00 pm (EDT)

1:00 pm (CDT)

11:00pm (PDT)

2:00am Wednesday (ACT)

There will be plenty of jewellery being discussed, so be sure to book your space as this talk is the first of a new format. The first 100 spaces will be free, the following 100 will be £5. So be sure to secure your tickets soon as you can.

July 30 2024

Details

Date: 30 July
Time: 19:00 - 20:00
Event Categories:,
Website: Visit Event Website

Organiser

Alexandra Robson
Website: Visit Organizer Website